Logo Maison Chillet

MAKERS OF HIGH QUALITY SAUCISSONS IN THE HEART OF THE MONTS DU LYONNAIS SINCE 1902

The Maison Chillet has been making saucissons at Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise in the Rhône with the greatest respect for the natural produce and a handmade philosophy appreciated by connoisseurs since 1902.

For four generations, the same love of the profession has prevailed, through time-honored skills and an intact tradition where each saucisson is crafted with patience and precision. Today the Maison Chillet products continue to honour and perpetuate the gastronomic reputation of the region, and in particular that of its famous saucissons.

Discover them and taste the difference: rosette, jesus, saucisson with truffles, traditional hand trussed saucisson, or the speciality of the Maison Chillet, the hanging saucisson. You’re spoilt for choice…

CHILLET

WHAT MAKES
OUR SAUCISSONS
SO GOOD?

noun_sun_1535430

THE ENVIRONMENT

Our preserving site is ideally situated between the valleys of the Rhone and the Loire. Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise benefits from a micro-climate that protects it from excessive variations in temperature and humidity. 

noun_butcher knife_1584446

OUR EXPERIENCE IN CHARCUTERIE

Centuries go by, but the traditions remain. The hand of man at each stage of the fabrication process has been maintained. Nothing is done by chance or simply entrusted to a machine.  

noun_Sausage_1584625

A RANGE IN THE PURE TRADITION OF THE MONTS DU LYONNAIS

The Maison Chillet has been crafting the finest products in the Monts du Lyonnais tradition since 1902: traditional charcuterie, hand-trussed saucissons, original shapes…

noun_Achievement Ribbon Badge_1769844

PRIZE WINNING PRODUCTS

Renowned for the quality of its products, the Maison Chillet is regularly awarded medals at the International Saucisson Competition Saucicréor and the Concours Général Agricole in Paris. You will see the relevant medals displayed on each product.

Maison Chillet : Une gamme de saucissons 100% tradition
Emission La Quotidienne sur France 5 : Des saucissons à tous les goûts !

Emission Bienvenue Chez Vous sur TLM

Logo Maison Chillet

Logo Maison Chillet

FABRICANT DE SAUCISSONS DE QUALITÉ AU COEUR DES
MONTS DU LYONNAIS DEPUIS 1902

Depuis 1902 à Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise, dans le Rhône, la Maison Chillet fabrique des saucissons dans le plus grand respect des matières premières et avec un souci du « fait maison » apprécié de tous les connaisseurs.

Depuis quatre générations, c’est le même amour du métier, à travers des gestes qui perpétuent une tradition intacte où chaque saucisson est élaboré avec patience et précision. Aujourd’hui, les produits de la Maison Chillet continuent de porter haut la réputation gastronomique de la région et en particulier celle de ses fameux saucissons.

Découvrez-les et goûtez la différence : rosette, jésus, saucisson aux truffes, saucisson à l’ancienne bridé à la main ou encore le saucisson à la perche, l’une des spécialités de la maison Chillet. La dégustation peut commencer…

CHILLET

Nos atouts
pour un saucisson
de qualité

noun_sun_1535430

L’environnement

Notre salaison est idéalement située entre les vallées du Rhône et de la Loire. La ville de Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise jouit d’un micro-climat, protégée des variations excessives de températures et de l’humidité.
noun_butcher knife_1584446

La tradition charcutière

Les siècles passent, les traditions demeurent. L’action de l’homme à chaque étape du processus de fabrication est préservée. Rien n’est laissé au hasard ou seulement confié à une machine.
noun_Sausage_1584625

Une gamme issue de la tradition des Monts du Lyonnais

La Maison Chillet propose les meilleurs produits de la tradition des Monts du Lyonnais depuis 1902 : gamme traditionnelle, saucissons bridés à la main, formes originales…
noun_Achievement Ribbon Badge_1769844

Des produits régulièrement récompensés

Reconnue pour la qualité de ses produits, la Maison Chillet décroche régulièrement des médailles au Concours International du Meilleur Saucisson Saucicréor et au Concours Général Agricole. Retrouvez les médailles associées sur chaque produit récompensé.
Maison Chillet : Une gamme de saucissons 100% tradition
Emission La Quotidienne sur France 5 : Des saucissons à tous les goûts !

Emission Bienvenue Chez Vous sur TLM

Logo Maison Chillet